Workout Summary

Shrewsbury STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/20 - 1/26
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Fri - Jan 18
Sat - Jan 19
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Today - Jan 23
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Steven Drury
  • Orange 3G
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Steven Drury
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Steven Drury
  • Orange 60
    9AM
    9AM - 10AM
    Steven Drury
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Steven Drury
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Teresa Pelletier
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Teresa Pelletier
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Teresa Pelletier
Thu - Jan 24
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Alexia Denaris
    (15 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Teresa Pelletier
    (14 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Teresa Pelletier
    (22 taken, 6 available)
  • Orange 60
    9AM
    9AM - 10AM
    Teresa Pelletier
    (14 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Teresa Pelletier
    (14 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Steven Drury
    (26 taken, 2 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Steven Drury
    (26 taken, 2 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Steven Drury
    (25 taken, 3 available)
Fri - Jan 25
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Alexia Denaris
    (11 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Alexia Denaris
    (5 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:15AM
    7:15AM - 8:15AM
    Teresa Pelletier
    (27 taken, 1 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Teresa Pelletier
    (23 taken, 5 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:45AM
    9:45AM - 10:45AM
    Teresa Pelletier
    (25 taken, 3 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Steven Drury
    (15 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Steven Drury
    (23 taken, 5 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Steven Drury
    (27 taken, 1 available)
Sat - Jan 26
  • Orange 60
    6:30AM
    6:30AM - 7:30AM
    Teresa Pelletier
    (8 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:45AM
    7:45AM - 8:45AM
    Teresa Pelletier
    (28 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    9AM
    9AM - 10AM
    Teresa Pelletier
    (28 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    10:15AM
    10:15AM - 11:15AM
    Teresa Pelletier
    (28 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    11:30AM
    11:30AM - 12:30PM
    Teresa Pelletier
    (28 taken, 0 available)
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31